Head of Chair Phone E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Sauer, Johannes 71-3410 jo.sauer@tum.de
Emeritus    
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Heißenhuber, Alois 71-3409 alois.heissenhuber@tum.de
Office Management    
Bär, Kristin 71-3410 kristin.baer@tum.de
Doleschel, Marlene 71-6330 marlene.doleschel@tum.de
Senior Research Staff
Dr. Abate Kassa, Getachew 71-3412 getachew.abate@tum.de
Dr. Frick, Fabian 71-3560 fabian.frick@tum.de
Dr. Mennig, Philipp 71-3413 philipp.mennig@tum.de
Dr. Vrachioli, Maria 71-6320 maria.vrachioli@tum.de
Study Program Coordinator M.Sc. Life  Science Economics and Policy
Dr. Abate Kassa, Getachew 71-3412 getachew.abate@tum.de
Junior Research Staff
Böke Pascual, Carlos 71-3558 carlos.boeke@tum.de
Canessa, Carolin 71-6323 carolin.canessa@tum.de
Halytsia, Olha 71-5151 olha.halytsia@tum.de
Henao, Juan Pablo 71-6321 juanpablo.henao@tum.de
Kang, Shijia 71-3764 shijia.kang@tum.de
Lin, Linshan 71-6349 linshan.lin@tum.de
Liu, Yang 71-6329 yangitum.liu@tum.de
Obergröbner, Carina 71-4415 carina.obergroebner@tum.de
Ptacek, Moritz 71-6327 moritz.ptacek@tum.de
Sala, Pietro 71-4461 pietro.sala@tum.de
Schlereth, Natascha 71-3574 natascha.schlereth@tum.de
Straubinger, Franziska 71-6349 franziska.straubinger@tum.de
Villalba, Roberto 71-6322 roberto.villalba@tum.de
Wen, Xiaojie 71-2543 xiaojie.wen@tum.de
Yang, Gaofei 71-3485 gaofei.yang@tum.de
Zhou, Jiajun 71-6324 jiajun.zhou@tum.de
Visiting Researcher
Chen, Yu 71-3237 yu.c.chen@tum.de
Dr. Yang, Yu 71-3765 yang1985.yu@tum.de
External Junior Research Staff
Behrendt, Lena 71-3410 lena.behrendt@tum.de
Chang, Sheng-Han, Erin 71-3410 sheng-han-erin.chang@tum.de
Rodríguez, Orlando 71-3410 orlando.rodriguez@msn.com
Wegener, Lukas 71-3410 lukas.wegener@tum.de
Technical Support Staff
Rosemeyer, Gisela 71-4038 gisela.rosemeyer@tum.de
Student Assistants
Ahmetspahic, Denita    
Bauder, Manuel Thomas